NON Halal - Contained Alcohol
A mellow vinegar that makes the best use of the deliciousness of rice, the main ingredient. It goes well with sushi and all kinds of Japanese, Western and Chinese dishes.
Ingredients: Distilled Vinegar (Made from Alcohol with rice extract) and water
Diluted with water to 4.5% Acidity (45 Grain)
#Japanese #Vinegar #米醋
IMPORTED from japan ~~~~
0 / 5
Total 0 Ratings