NON Halal - Contained AlcoholA mellow vinegar that makes the best use of the deliciousness of rice, the main ingredient. It goes well with sushi and all kinds of Japanese, Western and Chinese dishes.
Ingredients: Distilled Vinegar (Made from Alcohol with rice extract) and water
Diluted with water to 4.5% Acidity (45 Grain)
#Japanese #Vinegar #米醋
IMPORTED from japan ~~~~
0 / 5
Total 0 Ratings